Parish of Penarth and Llandough

Reg Charity no

1130979


CHRISTMAS TREE FESTIVAL

 2017

WINNERS LIST





Welcome to our Parish website.  We hope that you will find all the information you need about our services and beautiful churches.


LATEST NEWS

NORMAL SERVICE TIMES

 PARISH DIARY

CONTACT US

Revd Mark Jones

Cantemus Chamber Choir

Gala Christmas Concert

in aid of Kidney Wales


Led by Huw Williams

with accompaniment from Wales Brass Consort


Tues 19th December 7.30pm

St Augustine’s, Penarth

Tickets available from www.ticketsource.co.uk 

or by phone on 0333 6663366

Adults £14, U18s £7


Christmas To New Year Services

Sunday 24th December

 10am Sung Mass at Holy Nativity UNITED SERVICE

(no other morning services)

 4pm Crib Service at St Augustine’s

    (especially for families & children – children can come      dressed as a character or animal from the nativity)

 8pm First Mass of Christmas at St Dochdwy’s

 11pm Carols then 11.30pm Midnight Mass at St Augustine’s


Christmas Day   10am Family Mass for Christmas Day at Holy                        Nativity   (children can bring toys)


Tues 26th Dec     No service

Wed 27th Dec    10am Mass at St Augustine’s

Thurs 28th Dec  10.30am Mass at St Dochdwy’s

Sun 31st Dec      10.45am Sung Parish Mass at St Augustine’s  (no other services today)


Tues 2nd Jan  No service

Wed 3rd Jan  10am Mass at St Augustine’s

Thurs 4th Jan  No service

Sat 6th Jan  6pm at Llandough Baptist Church – Joint Epiphany  service & supper with Llandough Baptists


Sun 7th Jan

 10am Sung Mass at St Dochdwy’s for Epiphany UNITED SERVICE

 6pm Evensong & Benediction at Holy Nativity


Crib Service

Especially for families and children

Children can come dressed up as

an animal or character from the nativity

Christmas Eve

at 4.00 pm

St Augustine’s Church

Church Place South, Penarth


All welcome!