Penarth Ministry Area

This website covers the churches of  

St Augustine’s, Penarth

Holy Nativity, Penarth
St Dochdwy’s, Llandough

(Click here for All Saints, Penarth)



Ministry Area Council Representatives

St Augustine’s - Robert Court, Elyn Hannah

St Dochdwy’s - Jan Cullen

Holy Nativity -  Huw Williams


Church sub-wardens

St Augustine’s - Mr Tom Blenkinsop

St Dochdwy’s - Mrs Jan Cullen

Holy Nativity - Mrs Kath Williams

Ministry Area Treasurer:

Mr Chris Salisbury

Can be contacted via the Parish Office