Parish of Penarth and Llandough

Reg Charity no

1130979

MOTHERS’ UNION PROGRAMME 2019-20

Further details from Delyth Williams 20705898

Thurs Feb 14  

2.30pm

 

Thurs Mar 7   

2.30pm


Thurs Mar 14

2.30pm

 

Mon Mar 25


Thurs April 4

2.30pm   


Thurs May  9

2.30pm


Thurs June 13


July

August


Thurs Sept 5

2.30pm


Thurs Oct 3  

2.30pm


Thurs Nov 14

2.30pm


December  

 

January 2020


Thurs Jan 9

 

Thurs Feb 6

2.30pm


’50 years’ service in the Mothers’ Union’ Talk by Joyce Jones

Joint meeting at All Saints Church


‘A ministry in Spain’ talk by Canon Robert Donkin

Joint meeting at St Augustine’s Parish Hall


AGM for All Saints members

at All Saints Church


Diocesan Quiet Day in Llandaff Cathedral  


‘My work as a Chiropracter’ talk by Louise Cooke

Joint meeting at St Augustine’s Parish Hall


‘Julian of Norwich’ talk by Rev. Sandra Birdsall

Joint meeting at All Saints Church


OUTING – Joint visit to Chepstow  Details t.b.c.


NO MEETING

NO MEETING


Impressions of the Holy Land’ talk by Sue Orpin

Joint meeting at St Augustine’s Parish Hall

 

‘Walking the Labyrinth’ talk by Annie Jones (tbc)

Joint meeting at St Augustine’s Parish Hall


‘A musical afternoon’ with Jenny & Brian Stonhold

Joint meeting at All Saints  


JOINT CHRISTMAS LUNCH at the Masonic Hall – details t.b.c.


NO MEETING in St Augustine’s


Welcome back meeting

Joint meeting at All Saints Church


AGM for Penarth & Llandough members at St Augustine’s Parish Hall